When content has been added to the posting queue, it will appear in the queued content section. To access the queue, simply navigate to the Content Discovery section under the Post section of the main navigation. Then, click on the Queued link on the left side navigation.
When viewing your queued content, please note:
- You can remove the post if you wish to no longer share it by clicking the remove button
- You cannot view or edit the post if any text was added
- There is no time scheduled for posts added via auto-queue, they will be published depending on a number of factors including queue size, date of last published post, and optimal posting time.